CARPET CLEANING IDEAS - CARPET CLEANING

05 veljača 2012


Carpet Cleaning Ideas - 2010 Golden Globes Red Carpet.



Carpet Cleaning Ideas





carpet cleaning ideas






    carpet cleaning
  • Carpet cleaning, for beautification, and the removal of stains, dirt, grit, sand, and allergens can be achieved by several methods, both traditional and modern.

  • (carpet cleaner) foam or liquid soap used on rugs and carpets





    ideas
  • An opinion or belief

  • A concept or mental impression

  • (idea) a personal view; "he has an idea that we don't like him"

  • (idea) the content of cognition; the main thing you are thinking about; "it was not a good idea"; "the thought never entered my mind"

  • (idea) mind: your intention; what you intend to do; "he had in mind to see his old teacher"; "the idea of the game is to capture all the pieces"

  • A thought or suggestion as to a possible course of action











248/365 ~ My idea of housework is to sweep the room with a glance. ~Author Unknown




248/365 ~ My idea of housework is to sweep the room with a glance. ~Author Unknown





248/365 ~ My idea of housework is to sweep the room with a glance. ~Author Unknown

Yes, it's late and yes, I'm taking a photo with my phone again. This time it's of my clean kitchen. Don't faint. I cleaned it myself. No Matthew, No Amanda, and No Amy. Wow, right? It's been screaming at me to be cleaned ever since we got back from Atlanta. I'm simply just not the housecleaning type. When the kids were little it always seemed like such a losing battle that I just threw up the white flag in surrender. In high school, I was just as bad (ask my Mom.) I waited until you couldn't see the carpet and then I would clean from top to bottom. It always amazed me the memories I could uncover just by cleaning up. Yesterday, Frank asked me to help organize the motorcycle paper work and I found a receipt from a tubing trip we took way back in 2000. Wow, it's so cool that a yellowed piece of paper brings back such happy thoughts. If cleaning the kitchen uncovered cool memories like that my dishes might not be stacked to the ceiling before finding their way to the dishwasher.











Eeew




Eeew





A massive apology to anyone who has come over to our house ever. Aparrently that was in the carpet, I had no idea. I'm sorry.









carpet cleaning ideas







Related topics:

carpet cleaning macon ga

factory carpet direct

carpet backing manufacturers

how to hook rugs

carpets plus of america

las vegas carpet installation

rhody rugs



<< Arhiva >>